奥黛丽-罗兹

总经理

Joined the Team on 7/12/23

Still Valid Employee as of today: 7 月 22, 2024

Audrey 从 2007 年开始从事物业管理工作,从行政助理做起,一直做到区域经理。在多单元住宅区工作时,Audrey 每天都要与不同生活经历和文化背景的人打交道,这让她倍受鼓舞。因此,提供无与伦比的客户服务是她引以为豪的事情,这让她非常有成就感,也让她能够对 Coda 社区的每个人产生积极的影响。

她对 The Coda 的终极愿景是成为该地区的终极社区/综合体,提供高档的生活和设施,以及宁静祥和的氛围。Audrey 坚信,要创造一个让居民真正感到宾至如归的环境,让他们在生活的各个方面都能有所作为,享受高品质的生活方式。

Audrey 坚信工作与生活的平衡,职业与个人角色和目标的和谐。闲暇时,她非常珍惜与家人在一起的时光。你会经常发现她在船上享受着
她喜欢大自然的美景,喜欢给家人留下永恒的回忆。她抓住每一个机会,不断从生活和她所珍视的原则中获得最大的收获。

Khiary (Ki-Ree) Gayle

租赁代理/RS

Joined the Team on 4/08/24

Still Valid Employee as of today: 7 月 22, 2024

Khiary(发音为 "Ky-ree")拥有超过 5 年的租赁、管理和客户服务经验,曾在锡拉丘兹周边的市价常规住房和经济适用房市场工作过,这使他获得了为 Coda 居民提供出色客户服务的知识。

Khiary 坚信 "只要有周密的行动计划,任何事情都可以实现",因此他成为了 The Coda 的真正大使。他愿意提供可行的解决方案,并在执行过程中表现出庄重的态度。在租赁过程中,他表现出轻松愉快的个性,体现了尊重和积极向上的精神,这也是居住在 The Coda 的主要特点。 

Khiary 的愿景是通过培养强烈的社区意识,为居民和客人营造并保持一种迷人的氛围。

他为科达居民在充满活力的成长阶段留下的难忘回忆和见证的经历感到兴奋。


乔纳森-"乔尼"-德索西奥

设施经理

Joined the Team on 6/03/24

Still Valid Employee as of today: 7 月 22, 2024

Jonny 拥有超过 7 年的维修经验,加入 The Coda 之前,他在学生宿舍方面积累了丰富的知识。多年来,Jonny 主要在校外学生公寓担任维护主管。Jonny 很高兴能帮助 The Coda 的住户通过维护设施来达到他们的标准,从而尽可能地让他们住得舒适。 

Jonny 在锡拉丘兹出生并长大,他希望通过培养强烈的社区意识来促进对该地区的热爱,同时帮助为选择将 The Coda 作为新家的住户创造一个像家一样的环境。Jonny 相信,建筑的安全性、舒适性和健康性可以帮助新住户迅速在 The Coda 找到家的感觉。

众所周知,Jonny 总是很友善,愿意提供力所能及的帮助。工作之余,他喜欢与妻子和两个孩子在一起。他希望与 The Coda 的住户建立良好的关系,为大家创造和维护一个安全的环境。


奥利弗-贾德

租赁/营销实习生

Joined the Team on 1/22/24

Still Valid Employee as of today: 7 月 22, 2024

奥利弗是雪城大学的一名大三学生,来自马萨诸塞州波士顿,目前正在攻读营销管理学位。他的兴趣包括营销领域的新兴技术、足球和地理,尤其是他对国旗和语言的热爱。在 The Coda 的机会将帮助他在市场营销领域站稳脚跟,并为我提供宝贵的经验。

贝利-亚诺夫斯基

租赁/营销实习生

Joined the Team on 10/10/23

Still Valid Employee as of today: 7 月 22, 2024

贝利是上州医科大学物理治疗专业的一年级学生。他本科就读于勒莫恩学院(Le Moyne College),并于 2023 年毕业,获得生物学学位。他来自纽约州谢里尔。贝利有兴趣在进入职业生涯后拥有自己的出租物业,因此这是他进入该领域的第一步。

阿德里安娜-卡鲁泰罗

租赁/营销实习生

Joined the Team on 1/15/24

Still Valid Employee as of today: 7 月 22, 2024

Adriana 热衷于技术和帮助他人。她发现利用技术对他人的生活产生积极影响是一件快乐的事。她是锡拉丘兹大学的一名大三学生,主修信息管理技术,有三个专业方向,辅修商务。工作之余,她最喜欢的业余爱好之一是钩针编织,这可以让她放松身心,在小项目中表达创造力。此外,她还是一名狂热的读者,通过阅读各种书籍来探索不同的主题。

Vanessa Vija

租赁/营销实习生

Joined the Team on 1/15/24

Still Valid Employee as of today: 7 月 22, 2024

Vanessa 是纽约州立大学上州医科大学物理治疗博士一年级学生。她本科就读于纽约州立大学基尼塞奥分校,并于 2023 年获得生物学学士学位,辅修法语和西班牙语。她来自安大略省温莎市,现居住在纽约州长岛。一旦成为一名运动理疗师,她就有兴趣拥有自己的出租物业,因此在 The Coda 的实习将是一次宝贵的经历。

zh_CN简体中文

Audrey Rhoades

General Manager

Verified Employee as of 22nd April 2024

Audrey has been working in property management since 2007, starting off as an administrative assistant and advancing to regional manager. Working in multi-unit housing, Audrey is motivated by the day-to-day interaction she has with people of different life experiences and cultures. As such, providing unmatched customer service is something she takes great pride in, is extremely rewarding, and allows her to positively impact everyone at The Coda community.

Her ultimate vision for The Coda is to be the ultimate community / complex in the area, offering upscale living and amenities in conjunction with a tranquil and calming atmosphere. Audrey believes in creating an environment where residents can truly feel at home, be productive in all aspects of their life and enjoy a high-quality lifestyle.

For herself, Audrey believes in a work / life balance, a harmony between her professional and personal roles and goals. During her free time, she cherishes spending time with her family. You’ll often find her out on a boat, enjoying the
beauty of nature and making lasting family memories. She embraces every opportunity that is presented to her and continually makes the most out of life and principles she holds dear.

Khiary Gayle

Leasing Agent / RS

Verified Employee as of 22nd April 2024

With over 5 years of experience in leasing, management and customer service, Khiary (pronounced “Ky-ree”) has worked in the market rate conventional & affordable housing markets around Syracuse allowing him to gain the knowledge to deliver outstanding customer service to Coda residents.

Khiary sets forth to be a true ambassador for The Coda, with a belief that “anything can be accomplished through a well devised action plan”. He has exhibited willingness to provide viable solutions in conjunction with a dignified effort in execution. By having a relaxing and inviting personality during the leasing process, he exemplifies respect and positivity which is a staple of living at The Coda. 

Khiary’s vision for his role is to create and maintain a captivating atmosphere for residents and guests alike by cultivating a strong sense of community.

He is excited about the unforgettable memories and witnessed experiences of Coda residents in their dynamic stage of growth.


Lauren Foley

Leasing / Marketing Intern

Verified Employee as of 22nd April 2024

Lauren is a senior at Syracuse University from Long Island, New York. She is pursuing a degree in Marketing Management and Entrepreneurship & Emerging Enterprises. She is particularly interested in brand management, event marketing, and search engine optimization. In the spring semester, Lauren studied abroad in Barcelona, Spain. Besides travel, she loves music and hopes to pursue music marketing after graduation. Interning at The Coda is a great opportunity to translate her marketing education into experience.

Bailey Janowski

Leasing / Marketing Intern

Verified Employee as of 22nd April 2024

Bailey is a first year Physical Therapy student at Upstate Medical University. He went to undergrad at Le Moyne College where he graduated from in 2023 with his degree in Biology. He is from Sherrill, New York. Bailey has interest in owning rental properties when he is into his career, so this was a good first step into that field.

Adriana Carruitero

Leasing / Marketing Intern

Verified Employee as of 22nd April 2024

Adriana is passionate about technology and helping people. She finds joy in using technology to make a positive impact on others’ lives. A Junior at Syracuse University studying Information Managment Tech as her major with three concentrations and a minor in Business. Outside of work, one of her favorite hobbies is crocheting which allows her to unwind and express creativity in little projects. Additionally, she is an avid reader, exploring diverse topics through the pages of various books.

Vanessa Vija

Leasing / Marketing Intern

Verified Employee as of 22nd April 2024

Vanessa is a first year Doctor of Physical Therapy student at SUNY Upstate Medical University. She went to undergrad at SUNY Geneseo, earning her BA in Biology with minors in French and Spanish in 2023. She’s from Windsor, ON, CA now living in Long Island, NY. Once settled into her career as a Sports Physical Therapist, she has an interest in owning rental properties, so her internship with The Coda will be an invaluable experience.

Oliver Judd

Leasing / Marketing Intern

Verified Employee as of 22nd April 2024

Oliver is a Junior at Syracuse University, from Boston, Massachusetts, currently pursuing a degree in Marketing Management. Some of his interests include emerging technologies in marketing, as well as soccer, and geography, especially his love for flags and languages. The opportunity at The Coda will help him get a foothold in the marketing world and provide me with valuable experience.

Future

Leasing / Marketing Intern

Verified Employee as of 22nd April 2024

en_USEnglish